The Team

goodlifefamilyadmin

The Good People of Good Life Family Magazine

 

EDITORIAL TEAM

Sheryl Lilly Pidgeon
Publisher and Editor-In-Chief
sheryl@goodlifefamilymag.com | 214.476.8131

Tricia White
Managing Editor
tricia@goodlifefamilymag.com | 214.725.1981

Audra Glidewell
Tracy Graivier Bell
Senior Copy Editors

Elle Parks
Fashion Editor
elle@goodlifefamilymag.com

Rick Seaney
Travel Editor
farecompare.com

 

WRITERS

Karyn Brodsky
Kristin Cicciarelli 
Jim Dale 
Dan Dunkin 
Barbara Glass
Christa Melnyk Hines
Lindsey Pidgeon 
Deb Silverthorn
Alicia Wanek 

 

ADVERTISING

Amy Lendl
Advertising Manager
advertising@goodlifefamilymag.com

Nadia Loudon
Advertising Sales Associate
Nadia@goodlifefamilymag.com

Jan Williams
Advertising Sales Associate
Jan@goodlifefamilymag.com
 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Deborah Leshefsky
Keeper of the Books

Michael Doyle, CPA

 

DIGITAL MARKETING / SOCIAL & CREATIVE TEAM

Michael Tinglin
Chief Marketing Officer
michael@goodlifefamilymag.com

Jennifer Melton
Creative Director
jennifer@goodlifefamilymag.com

Sarah Billman
Marketing & Sponsorships Manager
sarah@goodlifefamilymag.com

Katherine Ingram
Social Media Specialist

 

PRODUCTION TEAM

Bill Brock
Videographer
WhiteRockFilms.com

Elle Parks
Photographer
ElleParksPhotography.com