The Team

goodlifefamilyadmin

The Good People of Good Life Family Magazine

 

EDITORIAL TEAM

Sheryl Lilly Pidgeon
Publisher and Editor-In-Chief
sheryl@goodlifefamilymag.com | 214.476.8131

Tricia White
Managing Editor
tricia@goodlifefamilymag.com | 214.725.1981

Audra Glidewell
Chief Copy Editor

Tracy Graivier Bell
Senior Copy Editor

Elle Parks
Home & Style Editor
elle@goodlifefamilymag.com

 

WRITERS

Karyn Brodsky
Kristin Cicciarelli
Barbara Glass
Tanni Hass
Christa Melnyk Hines
Andrea Peskind Katz
Cheryl Maguire
Lindsey Pidgeon
Deb Silverthorn
Alicia Wanek

 

ADVERTISING

Rebecca Saumell
Advertising Manager
advertising@goodlifefamilymag.com

Nadia Loudon
Advertising Sales Associate
Nadia@goodlifefamilymag.com

Jan Williams
Advertising Sales Associate
Jan@goodlifefamilymag.com
 

DIGITAL MARKETING / SOCIAL & CREATIVE TEAM

Michael Tinglin
Chief Marketing Officer
mtinglin@gmail.com

Katherine Ingram
Digital Media Producer & Social Media Specialist 
katherine.ingram129@gmail.com

Jaxie Pidgeon
Marketing Assistant & Website Management
jaxie@goodlifefamilymag.com

Lindsey Pidgeon
Social Media Specialist
lindsey@goodlifefamilymag.com

 

PRODUCTION TEAM

Bill Brock
Podcast Director & Producer
Bill@WhiteRockFilms.com