The Team

The Good People of Good Life Family Magazine

 

 

EDITORIAL TEAM

Sheryl Lilly Pidgeon
Publisher and Editor-In-Chief
Sheryl@goodlifefamilymag.com | 214.476.8131

Tricia White
Managing Editor
Tricia@goodlifefamilymag.com | 214.725.1981

Audra Glidewell
Tracy Graivier Bell
Senior Copy Editor

Logan Blakely
Copy Editors

Elle Parks
Fashion Editor
elle@goodlifefamilymag.com

Rick Seaney
Travel Editor
farecompare.com

WRITERS

Lisa Beach
Karyn Brodsky
Suzan Dees
Jeanne Glick
Melanie Hess
Dennis Prager
Deb Silverthorn
Alicia Wanek

 

ADVERTISING

Amy Lendl
Advertising Manager
advertising@goodlifefamilymag.com

Mendy Lea
Advertising Consultant
mendy@goodlifefamilymag.com

Melinda Bogoslavsky
Advertising Account Executive
melinda@goodlifefamilymag.com

Beverly Parkhurst Moss
Advertising Account Executive
beverly@goodlifefamilymag.com  

Lizabeth DeBoe
Advertising Account Executive
lizabeth@goodlifefamilymag.com 

Shane Brennan
Advertising Account Executive
shanebrenn@gmail.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Deborah Leshefsky
Keeper of the Books

Michael Doyle, CPA

 

CREATIVE TEAM

Jennifer Melton
Creative Director
jennifer@goodlifefamilymag.com

Savannah Peer
Digital Marketing
savannahpeer@goodlifefamilymag.com

James Bland
Photography
JamesBland.com

Bill Brock
Videographer
WhiteRockFilms.com

Elle Parks
Photographer
ElleParksPhotography.com