The Team

The Good People of Good Life Family Magazine

 

 

EDITORIAL TEAM

Sheryl Lilly Pidgeon
Publisher and Editor-In-Chief
Sheryl@goodlifefamilymag.com | 214.476.8131

Tricia White
Managing Editor
Tricia@goodlifefamilymag.com | 214.725.1981

Tracy Graivier Bell
Senior Copy Editor

Logan Blakely
Audra Glidewell

Copy Editors

Elle Parks
Fashion Editor
elle@goodlifefamilymag.com

Rick Seaney
Travel Editor
farecompare.com

WRITERS

Lisa Beach
Karyn Brodsky
Suzan Dees
Jeanne Glick
Melanie Hess
Dennis Prager
Deb Silverthorn
Alicia Wanek

 

ADVERTISING

Amy Lendl
Advertising Manager
advertising@goodlifefamilymag.com

Sonia Black
Advertising Account Executive
sonia@goodlifefamilymag.com | 214.232.3040

Melinda Bogoslavsky
Advertising Account Executive
melinda@goodlifefamilymag.com | 214.264.0975

Rebecca Baker
Advertising Account Executive
rebecca@goodlifefamilymag.com

Gene Baker
Advertising Account Executive
gene@goodlifefamilymag.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Deborah Leshefsky
Keeper of the Books

Michael Doyle, CPA

 

CREATIVE TEAM

Beth Donahue
Creative Director
beth@goodlifefamilymag.com

Savannah Peer
Digital Marketing
savannahpeer@goodlifefamilymag.com

James Bland
Photography
JamesBland.com

Bill Brock
Videographer
WhiteRockFilms.com

Elle Parks
Photographer
ElleParksPhotography.com