The Team

The Good People of Good Life Family Magazine

 

 

EDITORIAL TEAM

Sheryl Lilly Pidgeon
Publisher and Editor-In-Chief
Sheryl@goodlifefamilymag.com | 214.476.8131

Tricia White
Managing Editor
Tricia@goodlifefamilymag.com | 214.725.1981

Audra Glidewell
Tracy Graivier Bell
Senior Copy Editors

Jordan Kiefer
Copy Editor

Elle Parks
Fashion Editor
elle@goodlifefamilymag.com

Rick Seaney
Travel Editor
farecompare.com

 

WRITERS

Lisa Beach
Karyn Brodsky
Kristin Cicciarelli 
Jordan Kiefer 
Erin O’Connell
Dawn Bluemel Oldfield
Lindsey Pidgeon
Deb Silverthorn
Alicia Wanek

 

ADVERTISING

Amy Lendl
Advertising Manager
advertising@goodlifefamilymag.com

Mendy Lea
Advertising Consultant
mendy@goodlifefamilymag.com

Melinda Bogoslavsky
Advertising Account Executive
melinda@goodlifefamilymag.com

Lizabeth DeBoe
Advertising Account Executive
lizabeth@goodlifefamilymag.com 

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Deborah Leshefsky
Keeper of the Books

Michael Doyle, CPA

 

CREATIVE TEAM

Jennifer Melton
Creative Director
jennifer@goodlifefamilymag.com

 

PRODUCTION TEAM

Jamie Pidgeon
Marketing Assistant

James Bland
Photography
JamesBland.com

Bill Brock
Videographer
WhiteRockFilms.com

Elle Parks
Photographer
ElleParksPhotography.com

 

SOCIAL MEDIA/DIGITAL MARKETING

PixelCutLabs