Senior Living Resource Guide

Senior Living Resource Guide

Want to feature your organization in our Senior Living Resource Guide? Email Tricia@goodlifefamilymag.com.

Senior Care & Support

 

Custom Caregivers  | customcaregivers.com

David Stanley, david@customcaregivers.com 

972.928.0703

 

Honor  | joinhonor.com

Kathryn Parsons , kathryn@joinhonor.com

972.345.6433

 

Ruby  Care  | rubycaresenior.com

Joyce Logan,  jlogan@rubycaresenior.com

214.536.2979

 

Elder Care & Estate Law

Ashmore Law | Ashmorelaw.com

Lori Ashmore-Peters, lpeters@ashmorelaw.com

214.559.7202

 

Colin Smith Law | colinsmithlaw.com

Colin Smith, colin@colinsmithlaw.com

972.773.9095

 

Haiman Hogue, PLLC | haimanhogue.com

Fred Haiman, fred@hhqlegal.com

469.893.5337

 

Leu and Peirce PLLC | Leulawfirm.com

972.996.2540

 

Whatley Wilcox, PLLC   | Whatleywilcox.com

Michelle Weisbein, michelle@whatleywilcox.com

888.593.5337

 

Insurance Services

Davidson Insurance

Bobby Davidson,  bobby@davidsoninsservices.com

972.980.4884

 

Senior Living

Arbor Hills Memory Care Community

Koelschseniorcommunities.com

972.441.5958

 

Atria Senior Living

Atriaseniorliving.com

469.208.4716

 

The Bader House of Plano

baderhouse.com

972.881.1826

 

Grand Brook Memory Care of Allen at Twin Creeks 

grandbrook.com

214.490.4387

 

Harbor Chase 

harborchase.com

972.316.7888

 

Highland Springs  

ericksonliving.com/highland-springs

972.231.9933

 

Landing at Watermere

watermerefrisco.com

972.525.8000

 

The Legacy at Willow Bend  

thelegacyseniorcommunities.org

972.468.6200

 

Overture Park

liveoverture.com/plano

844.338.5593

 

Silverado Senior Living

Silveradocare.com

972.905.9043

 

Sunrise Senior Living  

sunriseseniorliving.com

972.985.9181

 

The Village at Mapleshade  

villageatmapleshade.com

972.619.9073

 

The Waterford at Plano

capitalsenior.com/thewaterfordatplano

877.645.5888

 

Transportation Services

MedTransit

Medtransit.net

469.818.7775

 

Path to Health Transportation

Pathtohealthtransportation.com

214.542.4678